close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact information for the Board of Selectmen and Committee Chairman

Board of Selectmen: 

William Mageary - Chairman of the Board of Selectman - email - Phone: 636-1357
Michael Cote - Selectman - email - Phone: 207-432-1448
Scott Cudworth - Selectmen - email:  Cell Phone:  207-206-4550
Town Administrator - Michelle Rumney - email - Work 207-636-2843 ext 0
General Assistance- Michelle Rumney- email-  Work 207-636-2843 ext 0, Emergency Contact 207-432-7390

Committee Chairman: 

Assessment Review Committee - Harold Cebulla   Phone:  636-2313
Budget Committee - call Town Administrator for more information   Phone:  636-2843   ext 0
Community Day Committee - Penny Mills  Email:
Conservation Commission - Anna Desmond   Phone:  207-636-3171
Fair Hearing Authority - Harold Cebulla   Phone:  636-2313
Forest Trustees - Joe Stanley  email:
Library Trustees - Eileen Glover    Phone:  207-459-0490
Planning Board - Roger Allaire  email:
Recreation Committee - Samantha Rodriguez  Email:
Williams Property Advisory Committee - Madge Baker 207-651-2802
Zoning Board of Appeals - Harold Cebulla  636-2313

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Printable Directory1 document

  • Contact Directory
    document seq 0.00