close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact information

Select Board: 
Scott Cudworth - Selectmen - email:  scott.cudworth@shapleigh.net  Phone:  207-206-4550
Shawn Cavanaugh- Selectman - email: shawn.cavanaugh@shapleigh.net  Phone 207-608-7704
Thomas Small- Selectman- email: thomas.small@shapleigh.net  Phone  207-206-9595

Town Hall Departments
Town Administrator/Treasurer
 - Michelle Rumney - email - townadmin@shapleigh.net Work 207-636-2843 ext 0
General Assistance- Michelle Rumney- email- townadmin@shapleigh.net Office: 207-636-2843 ext 0
                                                                                          Emergency After hours Contact 207-432-7390
Town Clerk/Tax Collector- Kayla Moulton- email- townclerk@shapleigh.net Office:  207-636-2844 ext 1 
Code Enforcement/ Plumbing & Building Inspector- Michael Demers- email- ceo@shapleigh.net Office:  207-636-2843 ext. 3
Planning Board Secretary- Barbara Felong email- planningboard@shapleigh.net Office:  207-636-2843 ext 4

Road Commissioners:
Southern District:  Jeffrey Goodwin- Phone:  207-432-0566
Northern District:  Darren Rogers- Phone:  207-793-8416

Animal Control: (domesticated animals only)
Lil Charron  207-432-6321

Committee Chairman: 
Assessment Review Committee - Harold Cebulla   Phone:  636-2313
Budget Committee - call Town Administrator for more information   Phone:  636-2843   ext 0
Community Day Committee - Penny Mills  Email:  ourshapleighcommunitydays@gmail.com
Conservation Commission - Anna Desmond   Phone:  207-636-3171 Email:  aldesmond49@gmail.com
Fair Hearing Authority - Harold Cebulla   Phone:  636-2313
Forest Trustees -
    Tom Small - Email: t.small276@gmail.com   
    David Lemaire- Email: lemairemeister@gmail.com
    Kevin Brown-Email: ktbrown1@comcast.net
Library Trustees - Eileen Glover    Phone:  207-459-0490
Planning Board - Stephen Foglio  email:  planningboard@shapleigh.net
Recreation Committee - Sandra Anderson  Email:  shapleighrecreation@gmail.com
Williams Property Advisory Committee - Bill Sleight Email:  w.sleight@gmail.com
Zoning Board of Appeals - Harold Cebulla  636-2313

Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Printable Directory1 document

  • Directory July 2024.pdf
    document seq 0.00